Puma Girl on my Mind

[Intro Music: Acoustic Guitar]

Clammy evening
Moisture rich
50 miles on a road going home
Vinyl truck seat
Road-food crumbs on my face

Might as well be 235 million
On a road going to Mars
Oxygen limited
Strapless in a beryllium spaceship
Organs all up in my throat
Dehydrated foodstuff floating around my head

Puma girl on my mind
The leading light
Cyber of my life
Give us a taste of your mouth
Something sweet to wash the engine smell

Reduce the friction
Kill the wind
And drop into zero gravity
My truck accelerates forever
On a road going home

[Music Out: Long exhausting electronic fade]

2 thoughts on “Puma Girl on my Mind

Leave a Reply

